2016-17 School Calendar 

Please note the following dates in your diary: 

December 2016 

 
Thursday 1st December  
School Nurse administering the Flu Vaccine. 
 
 
Thursday 1st December 
Community Carol Service, St Macartan’s Cathedral, Clogher 7.00pm 
 
 
Wednesday 7th December 
Open Night for prospective parents and pupils 7.00pm 
 
 
Tuesday 13th December 
Key Stage Two Christmas Performance 10:00am and 7:00pm for families and friends 
(Please order your tickets before Monday 12th December) 
 
 
Wednesday 14th December 
Key Stage Two Christmas Performance 10:00am for local playgroups and nursery schools 
 
 
Thursday 15th December 
Christmas Dinner 
 
 
Friday 16th December 
P1/2 will attend Clogher Valley Play Group’s Christmas performance 
 
 
Monday 19th December 
Christmas Party Night 
 
 
Tuesday 20th December 
School Finishes at 11:30am for the Christmas Holidays.  
Buses will run as usual. 
 
 
Thursday 5th January 
School Re-opens for new term 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze